Pick a Parade

$20
Oshun, Krewe Of Cleopatra, and Alla
Friday, February 2 @ 6:00 PM
$20
Pontchartrain, Mars, Choctaw, and Freret
Saturday, February 3 @ 11:30 AM
$20
Sparta and Pygmalion
Saturday, February 3 @ 5:30 PM
$20
Femme Fatale, Carrollton, and King Arthur
Sunday, February 4 @ 11:00 AM
$20
Ancient Druids and Krewe Of Nyx
Wednesday, February 7 @ 6:15 PM
$45
Babylon, Chaos, and Muses
Thursday, February 8 @ 5:30 PM
$45
Hermes, d'Etat, and Morpheus
Friday, February 9 @ 5:30 PM
$45
Iris and Tucks
Saturday, February 10 @ 11:00 AM
$90
Endymion
Saturday, February 10 @ 4:00 PM
$45
Okeanos, Mid-City, and Thoth
Sunday, February 11 @ 11:00 AM
$80
Bacchus
Sunday, February 11 @ 5:15 PM
$45
Proteus and Orpheus
Monday, February 12 @ 5:15 PM
$90
Zulu, Rex, Elks, and Crescent City
Tuesday, February 13 @ 8:00 AM
Medium
Poydras B